When you purchase a subscription you'll receive repeat deliveries. Deliveries are based on the frequency that you select.
Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll only be charged once your order has been shipped.
You can cancel or change your subscription by logging on to your account at any time. All deliveries will be billed to your account unless cancelled 72 hours prior to the ship date.